Insurance Providers

Assistance Alliance (International) Ltd. Thailand www.aa-international.com
Asian Assistance (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Thailand www.asianassistance.com
Allianz Worldwide Care Ireland www.allianzworldwidecare.com
Asia Assistance Partners (AAP) Asia Thailand www.aapartners.net
AIA (Thailand) USA www.aiathailand.com
Asia Medical Assistance (Thailand) Thailand www.asiamedassist.org
Bupa International England www.bupa-intl.com
CIGNA USA www.cigna.com
CEGA Group Services Ltd. UK www.cegagroup.com
Delaware American Life Insurance Company USA www.alico.com
Euro-Center (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Thailand www.euro-center.com
Express Assist Center Russia www.expressassist.ru
Euro Assistance UK www.europ-assistance.com
First Assistance N Z www.firstassistance.co.nz
Henner-GMC www.henner.com
HTH Worldwide USA www.hthworldwide.com
International SOS Services (Thailand) Limited Thailand www.internationalsos.com
International Medical Group (IMG) USA www.imglobal.com
Incorporated Medical Systems Ltd. (IMS) Hong Kong www.ims.com
IAG Insurance (Thailand) Australia www.iag.com
ING Netherland www.ing.com
International Health Insurance Danmark a/s Denmark www.ihi.com
Lawton Asia Thailand www.lawtonasia.com
Mondial Assistance/World Access (Asia) Pte. Ltd. Thailand www.mondial-assistance-thailand.com
Mobility Saint-Honore (MSH) UAE www.msh-gulf.com
MD Abroad International Provider Services USA www.mdabroad.com
Prestige International (S) Pte Ltd Singapore www.prestigein.com
Seven Corners International Provider Network (SCIPN) USA www.sevencorners.com
Specialty Risk International, Inc. USA www.speciatlyrisk.com
Travel Guard Assist Malaysia www.travelguard.com
Vanbreda International, Antewerp, Belgium www.vanbreda-international.com